pos-b2b-58

POS / B2B

  • 270.000 Interviews per year
  • POS-Surveys
  • MYSTERY Shopping
  • B2B-Interviews
  • SPECIAL SURVEYS
  • Project coordination, conduction and continous provision of updates
  • Tablet-PC, Smartphone, Pen & Paper
pos-b2b-58

POS / B2B

  • 270.000 Interviews per year
  • POS-Surveys
  • MYSTERY Shopping
  • B2B-Interviews
  • SPECIAL SURVEYS
  • Project coordination, conduction and continous provision of updates
  • Tablet-PC, Smartphone, Pen & Paper

POS B2B

SURVEYS AT THE POINT OF SALE

With our 900 trained point-of-sale interviewers, we carry out interviews inter alia in food markets, department stores, petrol stations, train stations, trains and buses as well as at trade fairs and exhibitions. Through our special training and control program, we ensure optimal validity and reliability of the data obtained. More than 100 man-days per month are routine for us!

Our nationwide training events and webinars help us to ensure the validity of the data, as we familiarise our interviewers and new entrants with the methodical approach and the requirements for point of sale projects.

MYSTERY (-SHOPPING, -CALLING, -GUESTING)

Around 400 of our interviewers have been trained to complete mystery shopping research. This type of training means that they are experienced in specialist areas such as car dealerships, exhibition areas, restaurants, real estate companies, retail outlets (e.g. computer, mobile phone, opticians, food, clothing), as well as completing mystery calls.

B2B

Part of our field of interviewers is at home in the business-to-business sector. When it comes to interviewing decision-makers from different sectors of the industry, we assist you with our manpower.

SPECIAL SURVEYS

The identification of telephone numbers or e-mail addresses of the target persons is then borne in mind when visitors or customers are interviewed at major events, but must not be distracted unnecessarily during the event. As a rule, they are interviewed one or two days later by phone or online. In this way, the survey participants still remember their immediate experiences.

Obviously, many variations of the survey techniques described are possible. We are geared to the needs and requirements of our clients, whether they need passenger surveys, frequency surveys, traffic surveys or other observations, sometimes supported by photos or films.

YOU WANT TO KNOW MORE? CONTACT US FOR YOUR ORDER!

Talk directly to us! We stand for a flexible and uncomplicated handling of your wishes:

Marcus Mattern
Head of POS/ B2B
0234-5074-250
qual@ftmafo.de

pos-b2b-58

POS / B2B

  • 270.000 Interviews im Jahr
  • POS-Befragungen
  • MYSTERY Shopping
  • B2B-Befragungen
  • SONDERERHEBUNGEN
  • Koordinierung, Durchführung, REGELMÄßIGES REPORTING
  • Tablet-PC, Smartphone, Paper & Pencil
pos-b2b-58

POS / B2B

  • 270.000 Interviews im Jahr
  • POS-Befragungen
  • MYSTERY Shopping
  • B2B-Befragungen
  • SONDERERHEBUNGEN
  • Koordinierung, Durchführung, REGELMÄßIGES REPORTING
  • Tablet-PC, Smartphone, Paper & Pencil

POS B2B

BEFRAGUNGEN AM POINT-OF-SALE

Mit unseren rund 900 geschulten Point of Sale Interviewern führen wir kontinuierlich Einsätze durch, unter anderem in Lebensmittelmärkten, Tankstellen, an Bahnhöfen, in Zügen, auf Ausstellungen, Messen u.v.m. Ein spezielles Schulungs- und Kontrollprogramm gewährleistet dabei optimale Validität und Reliabilität der erhobenen Daten. Mehrere 100 Manntage pro Monat – für uns Routine!

Wir organisieren bundesweite Schulungsveranstaltungen und Webinare, in denen wir unsere Interviewer und Neubewerber mit den Anforderungen und der methodischen Vorgehensweise bei POS-Projekten vertraut machen.

MYSTERY (-SHOPPING, -CALLING, -GUESTING)

Rund 400 unserer Interviewer sind für Mystery Shopping Studien geschult. Sie verfügen bei dieser Studienform unter anderem über Erfahrungen in den thematischen Bereichen Autohäuser, Ausstellungsorte, Restaurants, Immobiliengesellschaften, Einzelhandelsgeschäfte (z. B. Computer, Mobilfunk, Optiker, Lebensmittel, Bekleidung) wie auch Mystery Calls.

B2B

Ein Teil unseres Interviewerfeldes ist auf dem Business-to-Business-Sektor zu Hause. Wenn es darum geht, Entscheider aus unterschiedlichen Branchenfeldern zu befragen, stehen wir Ihnen mit unserer Manpower zur Seite.

SONDERERHEBUNGEN

Wenn bei Großveranstaltungen Besucher befragt werden sollen, steht die Ermittlung von E-Mail-Adressen oder Telefonnummern im Vordergrund. Die Befragungsteilnehmer werden während der Veranstaltung nicht abgelenkt, sondern zeitnah online oder telefonisch befragt.

Unser Leistungsspektrum kann natürlich durch viele Variationen der beschriebenen Erhebungstechniken ergänzt werden. Wir richten uns nach Ihren Bedürfnissen und Anforderungen: ob Frequenzmessungen, Fahrgastzählungen, Erhebungen zum Verkehrsaufkommen oder andere Beobachtungen, zum Teil auch durch Fotos oder Filme gestützt.

SIE WOLLEN MEHR ERFAHREN? KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS FÜR IHREN AUFTRAG!

Sprechen Sie direkt mit uns! Wir stehen für eine flexible und unkomplizierte Abwicklung Ihrer Wünsche:

Marcus Mattern
Leitung POS/ B2B
0234-5074-250
qual@ftmafo.de